How can I delete an edition from my device?

By default, editions are kept on your device for seven days; this can be modified via the setting screen. Touch the Menu button in the upper-left corner of any story to expand the navigation. Once there, in the left bar on the screen, touch the Settings button to reveal the setting screen.

Daily editions are available for sixty days, and special editions are available for one year. In addition, once an edition is no longer available it automatically deletes from your device.

If you’d like to delete an edition before it automatically deletes you may do so by navigating to the edition selection screen. Touch the Menu button in the upper-left corner of any story to expand the navigation. Once there, in the left bar on the screen, touch the Edition button o reveal the edition selection screen. Then touch the Remove button on the edition you’d like to delete.

Once an edition has been deleted it can be manually downloaded again by touching download button on this screen.


Did you find this article helpful?